A Quality Choice for 21st Century Learning

Staff and Teachers

Main Office: 734-794-0218

Attendance Hotline: 810-360-1590

Davis-Mann, P., School Leader/Administrator mannp@wsc-academy.org x.292
Prihoda, E.Principal/Dean of Special Populations prihodae@wsc-academy.org x.211
Archibald, M., Guidance Counselor archibladm@wsc-academy.org x.213
Miller, M., Compliance Coordinator millerm@wsc-academy.org x.286
Baker, L., Office Supervisor bakerl@wsc-academy.org x.153
Daniels, L., Science Teacher danielsl@wsc-academy.org x.153
Lilly-Lacca, A., English Teacher/Title I lillylaccaa@wsc-academy.org x.295
Mack, C., Math Teacher mackc@wsc-academy.org x.167
Parent, R., History Teacher parentr@wsc-academy.org x.215
Prihoda, L., Science Teacher prihodal@wsc-academy.org x.216